Ill be your last train

You will never change.
Stand in the ligth,
I need to see you,
uncover my eyes.

The tears are coming down,
making lines on my face.
One for each year, from now,
that you will be away.

We were only kids,
we ran like water.
The sun was coming down when I said,
cant you just believe?

And if you wait for me,
Ill be the ligth in the dark if you lose your way
And if you wait for me,
Ill be your voice when you dont know what to say.
Ill be your shelter,
Ill be your fate.
Ill be forever,
wait for me.

You were a storm,
it blew us away.
I never want to leave you,
but I have to let you go now,
thats why.

We were only kids,
we ran like water.
I told you,
I love you.
The sun was coming down when i said,
I hope you just belive,
belive me, whatever i say.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0