soon, i will go and cry myself to sleep



Now I wonder, why do we actually have to say goodbye?
You will let me stand here all alone
The pain inside my heart, its tearin' me apart
Cause you will let me stand here all alone

But now i cry myself to sleep
Only you are what i need
I am nowhere without you
I dont know what i should do
Cause my tears will never dry
And I still wonder, why?

I hope you know how much you mean to me
I dont understand why you gonna be gone
The pain inside my heart, its tearin me apart
Cause you will let me stand here all alone


It's like the flowers and the bees
Like the mountains and the trees
The love I feel for you baby
Like the desert needs the rain
It will always feel the same
The love I feel for you baby


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0