Why do you think I do? You came and you changed my life, that's why!

They are telling me, but i dont wanna hear
They say to me
You must try to forget about him
You have to forget about him
But without you, nothing matters
The best part of me, will dissapear

I knew it was true the first time i saw you
Why do you think I do?
All the things I do
It took one day or two, to say I love you

I love, love, love, love, you you you you you
No matter what
Whatever happens boy

You know, that we are happy
Why go, to be unhappy?
If you have a thousand questions
I will find thousand reasons
Why you should be with me
And never say goodbye

It took one day or two, to say I love you

I love, love, love, love, you you you you you
No matter what
Whatever happens boy

Now I know that I should let you go
Give it some time, you'll find your place
I know you will have a good life

But three little words, we've heard a million times
I've told you so many times
But three little words, and it's us
You came and you changed my life, that's why !!

                              



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0