Put your thougths away and keep them out of reach

I hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited,
But I couldn't stay away, I couldn't fight it,
I had hoped you'd see my face,
And that you'd be reminded that for me it isn't over,

Nevermind, I'll find someone like you,
I wish nothing but the best for you, too,
Don't forget me, I beg,
I remember you showed,
"Sometimes it lasts in love,
But sometimes it hurts instead,"

Nothing compares,
No worries or cares,
Regrets and mistakes, they're memories made,
Who would have known how bittersweet this would taste?



Han är som en dröm. Den bästa drömmen jag någonsin kan få.
Det bästa med drömmen är att han är min och kan återfås.



Det är tillåtet att sakna och känna förlust.
Det är det sämsta beslut jag någonsin gjort.


När dagen väl är där. Då kommer vi aldrig mer falla isär.
Just nu känns det som jag walking alone.


Utan dig, inegn mig.
Ingen mig, inen exictens i dig.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0