back to where you met me

The moment i meet you, theese moments I forgett about everything i've been through Tell Me How could that be, hey baby guess we both know I follo you wherever you go Back to Where you met Me. Back to Where I met you You my love, you turn this world around. My body dont lie, im out of my mind, let it rain over me, remind Me of you. Im raising so high over my mind. Anywhere you are i am near. Anywhere you go I'll be there. Even when we're gone my feelings never disappers. When its love you say the most beautiful words you find. Im forever keep my angel close. I need you and i couldn't live a day without you. I need you more than anyone Can ever know. I need you and I wanna build my world around you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0