Learn to love the fall





All I wanted

I just found it in your kiss

All I needed

I just got cause you exist…

Like last summer…

It’s a secret kiss tonight

Like last summer…

I just want you in my life

Like last summer…

I just need you in my arms

All of my summers

I will wait for you to come…

to come… to come…

Baby I want you

like last summer…

Baby I want you

like last summer…






Give me the sunlight, I cannot let you go
Give me your smiling, without you baby I feel
I see the expression of the thing that you do
In the reason that you're sweet I'll lie to you
I feel that in your heart is my place to be
That's why I'm feeling so free
This place not feel so good whitout you
Im not willing to back down, cause i am a fighter
My heart cant breathe without you.




Baby there's one thing that you need to know- your'e one in a million and that's for sure
Words can't express what you make me feel honey
I dont care what people say, only you can make me feel this way
I just wanna be with you
Im the queen and he's mu King.




I believe without your love I would be incomplete!
Oh baby you’re all I need,

I know that we can make it!
Yeah make it!
And nothing in this galaxy could break it,
Gonna be the one that makes you crazy!
Baby, I only wish that I could make you see!
You see?
You and me!

No I don’t wanna break it, no break it!
Before I that I can see
If we’re gonna make it,
Gonna make it!
I don’t wanna wait another day!
Oh, cause there ain’t nobody,
Ain’t nobody loves you like I do!

I believe without your love I would be incomplete!
Oh baby you’re all I need!

























Nicko - Like last summer
Noni - Give me the sunligth
Brisby - Fantasy girl
RIO - Like I love you







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0