nonononono, you should've

Tro mig, jag glömmer aldrig vem du är
Tro mig, jag glömmer aldrig vem du är
Tro mig, jag glömmer aldrig vem du är
Tro mig, jag glömmer aldrig vem du är




I can't resist... before you go, tell me this
Was it worth it...
Was she worth this...


I just wanna open your eyes and make you realize

I just want to show you, she don't even know you
Baby let me have you, let me feel you
I just want to show you, she can never love you like I do
I just want to show you, she can never feel what we used to feel
I just want to show you, I can't have a life when your'e not by my side



I know I can't breathe without you next to me
Don't give up, don't let go
Comon get closer
Give all that we decided
I know your'e secret in every moment
And this is our secret
I still belive
Don't give up, don't let go

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0