suspectations

Suspectations


You might blame it on me
But you insisted that we fall
Wiped your hands of me
And said you needed more, more, more


Every time I think of us
My eyes are filled with tears to think that
-I gave into true temptation
His sounds are like music to my ears
I hope its not too late
That you'd still come and wait
That we will meet and were still heavens faith


Will we always be..
Keeping secrets safe
Every move we make
Seems like no one’s letting go
And it’s such a shame
Cause if you feel the same
How am i supposed to know¨
But I hold on, I stay strong
Wondering if we still belong





Suspectations stays and comes. Hello & Goodbye, thats just life


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0