The only two who understood this place


"Love and leave me"
He decieved me
Before I close the chapter to your name
There's a couple things I never got to say

Your eyes are wonderful
Your smile is too
Your laugh's contagious
And your heart is true
There's beauty in your touch
And your kiss is love
You're everything that every little girl dreams of
You're everything

It's been some time
But still I find
I'm struggling with our
Last goodbye

I thought this love would last
Now I'm living in the past
Cause it's just me
And memories of how my heart
Would skip a beat
Whenever you were near
Now you're never here


It wasn't goodbye, it's just the way love goes

It wasn't goodbye,  it's not where our story ends

I know you're not mine, not like the way you've always been.

It ain't goodbye, not for now...





Your love is a symphony
All around me, running through me
Your love is a melody
Underneath me, running to me
Your love is my remedy


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0