Without you am I crying, Without you am I dying



I'm just listening to the clock go ticking,
I am waiting as the time goes by, please go by.
I think of you with every breath I take,
I need to feel your heartbeat next to mine.
You're all I see, in everything.

I just wanna hold you,
I just wanna kiss you,
I just wanna love you all my life.
I normally wouldn't say this,
but I just can't contain it.
I want you here forever,
right here by my side.

I'll heal your heart and soul;
I'll keep you oh so close.
Don't worry; I'll never let you go.
You're all I need, you're everything.

No one else would ever do.
I got a stubborn heart for you.
Call me crazy, but its true; I love you.
I didn't think that it would be,
you have made it clear to me.
You're all I need.



I love you more than life.
I would give my life for anything that matters for you.
I could never take your life for anything, cause your life is my life and without you wouldn't I be alive.




SO LONG COLOUR WILL BE IN THIS WORLD WILL I HAVE ONE PLACE IN MY HEART THAT NOONE CAN TOUCH OR MAKE A DIFFERENT EXEPT FROM 5TU.W8!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0